Home / Contact

 

Address: 7510 Baymeadows Way, Jacksonville, FL 32256
Telephone (Main): 904-271-4127
Fax: 904-446-4101
Email: info@duvalcharterhigh.org

School and Office Hours

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Kimberly Stidham Principal kstidham@baymeadowscharter.org
Amy Reynolds Assistant Principal areynolds@baymeadowscharter.org
Tesia Petty SOC tpetty@baymeadowscharter.com
Tammy Shistle Enrollment Manager tshistle@baymeadowscharter.org
April Williams Regional Director awilliams@charterschoolsusa.com
Shawn Lakey Athletic Director slakey@baymeadowscharter.org
Adam Cross Regional Director across@charterschoolsusa.com