Home / Activities

 

Before Trying Out for a sport ALL athletes MUST have a CURRENT SPORTS PHYSICAL ON FILE

Fall Sports

HS/MS Tackle Football: Open to HS 9th – 12th Grade and MS 6th -8th Grade
Season: August-Early November
Head Varsity: Mike Hunter MHunter@duvalcharterhigh.org

Girls Volleyball: Open to 6th -12th Grades
Season: August-October
Head Varsity: Cristin Lansang clansang@baymeadowscharter.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country: Open to 6th -12th Grade
Season: August-October
Head Coach: Darryl Herren rherren@baymeadowscharter.org

Boys and Girls Golf: Open to 6th -12th Grade
Season: August-October
Head Coach: Jeff Sargeant

Cheerleading: Open to 6th – 12th Grade
Season: August-October
Head Coach: Ashley Marcil amarcil@baymeadowscharter.org

Winter Sports

Girls Soccer: Open to 6th -12th Grade
Season: October-January
Head Coach: Lindsey Folladori lfolladori@baymeadowscharter.org

Boys Soccer: Open to 6th -12th Grade
Season: October-January

Girls Basketball: Open to 6th -12th Grade
Season: October-January
Head Coach: Judy Allen jla0806@comcast.net

Boys Basketball: Open to 6th -12th Grade
Season: October-January
Head Coach: Koreen Burch koreen.burch@gmail.com

Wrestling: Open to 6th – 12th Grade
Season: October-January
Head Coach: Brian Adkins Adkins.Brian@mayo.edu

Spring Sports

Girls Softball: Open to 6th – 12th Grade
Season: January-April

Boys Baseball: Open to 6th – 12th Grade
Season: January-April
Head Coach: Casey Carroll CCarroll@baymeadowscharter.org

Boys and Girls Track : Open to 6th – 12th Grade
Season: January-April
Head Coach: Darryl Herren rherren@baymeadowscharter.org

Boys and Girls Tennis: Open to 6th -12th Grade
Season: February-May
Head Coach: TBD
Any questions please contact clansang@baymeadowscharter.org

Weightlifting: Open to 9th – 12th Grade
Season: February-May
Head Varsity: Mike Hunter MHunter@duvalcharterhigh.org

Forms

Physical and Consent Forms can be printed from the Florida High School Athletic Association website.

Physical Form
http://www.fhsaa.org/forms/general-forms/general-eligibility/el2

Consent Form
http://www.fhsaa.org/sites/default/files/el03_consent.pdf